Nancy Gardner
CEO/Broker

Cell: (858)456-3000
nancy@cmcfinance.com
Click Here For Bio

 

Lysa Catlin
Vice President

858-774-4486
loans@lysacatlin.com

Mike Catlin
Vice President

(858)232-3336
loans@mikecatlin.com


Tammy Wink
Sr. Loan Consultant

(858)456-3000
tammy@cmcfinance.com
Click Here For Bio


Robin Hill
Operations Manager/Loan Officer/ Lead Processor

(619)549-7689
robin@cmcfinance.com

 


Wendi Carlock
Loan Officer

(858)456-3000
wendi@cmcfinance.com

 

Aileen Hedjazi
Loan Officer

(858)337-2484
aileen@cmcfinance.com
Click Here For Bio

Helen Dudang
Loan Officer

(858)465-3000

Jeff Sara
Loan Officer

(858)228-7373
jeffsara@gmail.com


©2004 California Mortgage Consultants

Home  |  Loan Officers  |  Process  |  Programs  |  Pre-Appoved  |  Online Forms  |  Contact Us